Close

We accept

credit cards accepted

Our Brands

From day one we've had an unhealthy obsession with prioritising high quality brands rather than simply high profile ones - as a result our customers benefit from truly long lasting, reliable brands at the best prices possible.

Naturally we can't fit all the wonderful brands at our disposal into our lovely shop so here's a list of most, but not all, the brands we can get our grubby hands on - simply contact us if you wanna chat about any of them, the weather, or anything else that springs to mind!

OUR KEY BIKE BRANDS...

Barracuda www.barracudabikes.co.uk
BMC http://www.bmc-switzerland.com
Bombtrack http://bombtrack.com/
Bulls http://www.bulls.de
Charge http://www.chargebikes.com/
Creme www.cremecycles.com
Cube www.cube.eu
Cuda www.cudabikes.co.uk
Earlyrider www.earlyrider.com
Forme www.formebikes.co.uk
Ghost http://www.ghost-bikes.com
Hercules www.hercules-bikes.de
Kinesis www.kinesisbikes.co.uk
KiddiMoto https://www.kiddimoto.co.uk/
Kona www.konaworld.com
Koga http://www.koga.com/en
KTM http://www.ktm-bikes.at
Montague www.montaguebikes.com
Onza www.onza.com
Orbea https://www.orbea.com
Ritte www.rittecycles.com/
Scott https://www.scott-sports.com
State www.statebicycle.com
Stevens www.stevensbikes.de
Swissbike https://www.montaguebikes.com/
Tern http://www.ternbicycles.com/
WeThePeople http://wethepeoplebmx.de/
6KU http://6kubikes.com

OUR KEY COMPONENT BRANDS...

Avid www.sram.com/avid
Boyd http://www.boydcycling.com/
Brooks http://www.brooksengland.com/
Campagnolo www.campagnolo.com
Ceramic Speed www.ceramicspeed.com
Chris King www.chrisking.com
Continental www.continental-tires.com/
Crank Brothers https://www.crankbrothers.com/
Delta www.deltacycle.com
Draper www.drapertools.com
Easton www.eastoncycling.com
ENVE www.enve.com
FFWD www.ffwdwheels.com
Fizik www.fizik.it
Fulcrum www.fulcrumwheels.com/en
Hutchinson www.hutchinsontires.com
Jagwire www.jagwire.com
Kenda www.kendatire.com
KMC www.kmcchain.eu
Look www.lookcycle.com/en/uk.html
Mavic http://www.mavic.com/
Michelin www.bike.michelin.co.uk
Microshift www.microshift.com.tw
Panaracer www.panaracer.com
Pioneer http://pioneer-cyclesports.com
Ritchey www.ritcheylogic.com
Rock Shox www.sram.com/rockshox
Rotor http://rotorbike.com/
Scope http://www.scopecycling.com/
Schwalbe www.schwalbetires.com
Shimano www.cycle.shimano-eu.com/
Speedplay http://www.speedplay.com/
SRAM www.sram.com
Stages www.stagescycling.com
Swissstop www.swissstop.ch
Tektro www.tektro.com
Time www.time-sport.com
TRP www.trpbrakes.com
Truvativ www.sram.com/truvativ
Vittoria www.vittoria.com
Vredestein www.vredestein.com
Wilkinson Wheels www.wilkinsonwheels.co.uk
Zipp www.zipp.com

OUR KEY CLOTHING BRANDS...

Altura www.altura.eu
Bont http://www.bontcycling.com/
Castelli www.castelli-cycling.com
Cube Racewear www.cube.eu/en/wear/
DirtyHabit Clothing www.dirtyhabit.wordpress.com
Giro http://www.giro.com/eu_en/
Hump http://respro.com/hi-viz/hump
Madison http://www.madison.cc/
Northwave www.northwave.com/en/home?lang=en
Shimano http://www.shimano.com/
SIDI http://www.sidisport.com/en
Santini www.stevensbikes.de/
Tifosi www.tifosioptics.com
Troy Lee Designs www.troyleedesigns.com

OUR KEY ACCESSORY BRANDS...

Abus www.abus.com
Arundel www.arundelbike.com
Basil www.basil.nl
Bell www.bellhelmets.com/cycling
Berg www.bergtoys.com
Bike Shield www.thebikeshield.com
Blackburn www.blackburndesign.com
Brooks www.brooksengland.com
Burley www.burley.com
Camelbak www.camelbak.com
Cateye www.cateye.com
Cycloc www.cycloc.com
Ergon www.ergon-bike.com
Fibre Flare www.fibreflare.com
Finish Line www.finishlineusa.com/
Fizik www.fizik.com
G Form www.g-form.com
Garmin www.garmin.com/en-US
Genuine Innovations www.genuineinnovations.itwgbx.com
Giro www.giro.com
Hamax www.hamax.com
Jelly Belly www.jellybelly-uk.com
Joe's No Flats www.joes-no-flats.com
Kask www.kask.it/
Knog www.knog.com.au
Kryptonite www.kryptonitelock.com/
Lazer www.lazersport.com
Lezyne www.lezyne.com
Magura www.magura.com
Minoura www.minoura.jp
Mottez www.mottez.co.uk
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com
Ortlieb www.ortlieb.de
Park Tools www.parktool.com/
Petzl www.petzl.com
PowerBar www.powerbar.com
Proviz www.provizsports.com
Rixen Kaul www.klickfix.com
Saris www.saris.com
Sci-Con www.sciconbags.com
SKS www.sks-germany.com
Sportique www.sportiquebodycare.com
Stans No Tubes www.notubes.com
Tacx www.tacx.com
Topeak www.topeak.com
Torq www.torqfitness.co.uk
Tortec www.zyro.co.uk/tortec
Trail-Gator www.trail-gator.com
Weehoo https://rideweehoo.com/
White Lightning www.whitelightningco.com/
Zefal www.zefal.com


Free Shipping to Ireland & UK Lifetime Service on selected brands
Fitz Newsletter